Meet Our Team

Board Members


Gautami Raiker

Director & CEO

Accredited Mediator at Indian Institute of Arbitration and Mediation.
Finalist at Lawards-innovation in Law Awards at Mexico City and Justice Innovation Challenge organised by HiiL Hague, The Netherlands.

Nitin Kunkolienker

Director & Advisor

President of Manufacturers Association of Information Technology (2020-2021).
Chairman of Vibrant Goa foundation.
Member of National Council of Confederation of Indian industry (CII).
Member of Managing Committee ASSOCHAM - India.

Shravan Hegde

Chief Technology Officer

5+ years of experience in software development.
Full stack Software Developer having Experience in Frontend, Backend, Cloud Servers and Hybrid Mobile Applications.
Proven Expertise in Complete Software Development Life Cycle - Agile methodology.

Board Of Advisors


Prasad Menon

Interim Chief Operating Officer

CEO, Centre for Incubation & Business Acceleration.

25+ years of experience.
Former CMO India (Hamleys, Timberland, Paul & Shark) through Reliance Brands Ltd.
Former General Manager of Future Knowledge Services Ltd.

Prashant Koranne

Chief Information Officer (Virtual)

25+ years of experience in Technology, Payment Card Industry, Cyber Security, Data Centre Management, Governance, Risk & Compliance and Business Continuity Management.
He holds a Post-Graduation Degree in Finance & E-Business and MBA in Human Resource Management.

Prathamesh karmarkar

Ex-Ernst and Young

15+ years of experience in Business Consulting, Strategy Development, Project Management, Marketing and FDI.

Executive Members

Prajot Borkar
Senior Web Developer
Saish Borkar
Product Lead
Diptesh Naik
Junior web developer

Our Achievements

Received seed fund grant of 10 lacs for the Legal capsule.

Selected for Google Launchpad programme at Bengaluru, November 2018

Finalists-Top 30 out of 500 Startups Dell Startups Challenge 2020.

Selected for Emerge X programme as part of Highway to a 100 Unicorns, MICROSOFT in top 3 and only woman founded startup in india