Our Team

Board Members

Gautami Raiker

Director & CEO

Accredited Mediator at Indian Institute of Arbitration and Mediation
Finalist at Lawards-innovation in law
Awards at Mexico City and Justice Innovation Challenge organised by Hiil Hague, The Netherlands.

Nitin Kunkolienker

Director & Advisor

Member of Managing Committee ASSOCHAM,New Delhi
Chairman of Vibrant Goa foundation
President of Goa Management Association.
President of Manufacturers Association for Information Technology(2020-2021),National Council of Confederation of Indian industry(CII)

Deepak Agarwal

Director & CTO

Software Development
Handled many projects and specialised in android app development
tech enthusiast

Executive Members

Maithili Prabhu Chodnekar


Zyfern Dias


Diptesh Naik

Junior web developer

Saish Borkar

Junior web developer

Board of Advisors

Abrar Shaikh


Prathamesh karmarkar

Ex-Ernst and Young

Our Achievement

Received seed fund grant of 10 lacs for the Legal capsule.

Selected for Google Launchpad programme at Bengaluru, November 2018

Finalists-Top 30 out of 500 Startups Dell Startups Challenge 2020.

Selected for Emerge X programme as part of Highway to a 100 Unicorns, MICROSOFT in top 3 and only woman founded startup in india.